skip to main content
Name & Position Contact Info
Michael  Davis
Martha  Lee
Director of Finance

Email Martha Lee
Andy  Gresham
Secondary Principal

Email Andy Gresham
Stefani  Jackson
Elementary Principal

Email Stefani Jackson
Casey  Copeland
Technology Direcctor

Email Casey Copeland
Tammy  Smith
Human Resources & PEIMS

Email Tammy Smith
Shane  Johnson
District Police, Transportation Director, EMT
936-326-4890  Ext:270
Email Shane Johnson
Brenda  Marshall
Director - Food Services
936-326-4890  Ext:262
Email Brenda Marshall